EXCLUSIVE Video Premiere: “Jaded” by novo

By Will Urquhart / June 16, 2018

We are very excited to bring you this exclusive video premiere by DC's new electro soul powerhouse, novo. The song, "Jaded" marks the first release from this new band, comprised of Gena Photiadis (keys/vox), Matt Tredwell (drums), Nikhel Sus (guitar/vox), TJ Turqman (bass), and Tula Pisano (vox). The live debut of novo is coming up on Monday, June 18, at Marvin's Roof, so be sure to come check them out.

photo credit: nacphotography.net

About the author

Will Urquhart

Will Urquhart is a television and radio producer, concert taper, and audiovisual expert. His focus is on webcast production and projection visuals for political organizations and bands. Will's work has been featured in various publications such as NPR, Live For Live Music, Live Music Daily, and many more.