WATCH LIVE: Women Making Music Online Release Party

By Will Urquhart / April 2, 2020
Livestream Powered By DC Music Review

Tonight we have some new music for you! Capital Groove Collective presents Women Making Music: Online Release Party. We will be premiering music videos for three new singles; "It's My Thing" by Stephanie Mathias, "Last Pity Party" by SOLIA, and "Be Brave" by Emma G.

We are running a livestream where the artists will answer questions, introduce their new singles, and play some acoustic performances, via the DC Music Review facebook page. You can also find the stream on the DC Music Review YouTube page and  on the DCMR twitter via periscope. Those of you that would prefer an audio-only stream can find that on DC Music Review contributor Will Urquhart's Mixlr account.

About the author

Will Urquhart

Will Urquhart is a television and radio producer, concert taper, and audiovisual expert. His focus is on webcast production and projection visuals for political organizations and bands. Will's work has been featured in various publications such as NPR, Live For Live Music, Live Music Daily, and many more.